The American Legion of Iowa

"For God and Country" - "All Aboard"

Department Headquarters

Home Site Map Contact Us Search Links

American Legion National | Auxiliary National | SAL National | Emblem Sales | MyLegion.org

Auxiliary of Iowa | S.A.L. of Iowa | Legionnaires Insurance Trust | Iowa American Legion Press Association

Department Membership Report | Iowa Legionnaire Newspaper | Renew Membership Online


Vets of Valor
Our Organization
Youth Programs
Support Programs
Membership
Legislative
Calendar
Donations
Publications
Forms
Resources
Post Training
District Forms

Department of Iowa Headquarters

The American Legion of Iowa Phone: 515-282-5068
720 Lyon Street   800-365-8387
Des Moines, IA  50309-5481 Fax: 515-282-7583

Department Headquarters Staff

Department Adjutant John Derner john@ialegion.org
Programs Director Kathy Nees kathy@ialegion.org
Executive Secretary Marcia Hoch marcia@ialegion.org
Membership Clerk Marcia Hoch marcia@ialegion.org
Business Manager Kate Murphy kate@ialegion.org

Email Addresses

Subject

Email

Website webmaster@ialegion.org
Membership membership@ialegion.org
Programs programs@ialegion.org
General Information info@ialegion.org

Home • Site Map • Contact Us • Search • Links
Send mail to webmaster@ialegion.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2006 The American Legion of Iowa
Last modified: 06/13/17